We use cookies to enhance your experience, analyze site traffic, and may collect approximate location (GPS or IP) as described in our Privacy Policy. By clicking
'Accept All',
you consent to our use of cookies.
Learn more
Cookie Settings
Choose which cookies you allow. Necessary cookies are always enabled.
Your individual subscription will be cancelled at the end of the current billing period. You keep access to everything you have already paid for until then.
Your account will move onto the company plan.
Your project and usage limits will become the company's pooled limits.
This is not self-reversible. Leaving the company later requires your company admin, and does not restore your individual plan.